Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals live score over Final T20 1 5 updates

A dedicated team of experts bring you live score, live cricket score, live match update on After 0.0 overs, Delhi Capitals are 0/0. The live updates of Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals scorecard is also available. It is the perfect platform to follow your favourite teams in Indian Premier League 2020. Keep a track on your favourite batsmen and bowlers through Indian Premier League 2020 today match, ball by ball commentary, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals live score, Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals scorecard. Follow the excitement of the Indian Premier League 2020 on as you can follow live match updates and live cricket score through our platform.

Mumbai (Playing XI) – Quinton de Kock (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav (IN PLACE OF RAHUL CHAHAR), Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah.

Delhi (Unchanged Playing XI) – Marcus Stoinis, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (C), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (WK), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Praveen Dubey, Anrich Nortje.

Rohit Sharma, Mumbai’s skipper, says he was very confused as to what to do and he does not mind bowling. States it will remain a good track, it does not change a lot, they need to bowl aggressively and then see how it goes. Mentions it feels nice to be part of another final, reckons it is going to be a cracker of a game. Adds it is a fresh game and the pressure of the final is going to be different but they need to treat this as another game and do their best. Informs Rahul Chahar is out and Jayant Yadav comes in, adds it is a tactical change.

Shreyas Iyer, Delhi’s captain, says batting first worked out well in the last game and hence, they want to stick to it. Mentions batting first has been their strength and putting a good total on the board will be amazing and it looks a good wicket. States the way Mumbai have played throughout the years and in this tournament has been excellent but Delhi have nothing to lose and they want to give it their all. Also adds, the boys are really motivated and they want to give their best and enjoy the game. Informs they are playing the same side.

Toss – All in readiness for the all-important toss for the final of Indian T20 League, 2020 at Dubai. The two captains are out in the middle, Rohit Sharma and Shreyas Iyer. The spin of the coin lands in Delhi’s favour. THEY WILL BAT FIRST!

Over a month full of action, drama and emotion, we are finally at the Final day of this year’s Indian T20 League. All to play for here and it is a clash between the table toppers, Mumbai and the side which finished second, Delhi. The former are eyeing their 5th trophy whereas the latter their first. Talking about finals, Mumbai have a fabulous record winning 4 out of the 5 they’ve played. Their opposition on the other hand, will be playing their first. Also, this year, the Rohit Sharma led side have a 3-0 record against their finalists so one has to believe it is them who are the favorites heading into this fixture. The Delhi side though will be hungry, their youngsters will be eager to get their hands on that trophy. Will that hunger help them thrive and will Iyer be the youngest skipper to lift the Indian T20 trophy or will the they bow down to this experienced Mumbai side? We will find out, stay tuned for the toss in a while….

Topics mentioned in this article

[email protected]

What do you think?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



5 things to know before the stock market opens November 10, 2020

Russia is about to register its third coronavirus vaccine, Putin says